AirAsia Low Fare Madness Promotion

AirAsia Low Fare Madness Sale

AirAsia introduces ‘Low Fare Madness’ with promo fares starting from RM39 onwards to both domestic and international destinations. Be sure to plan your holidays from 1 February till 13 August 2019! Secure your seats by 15 July 2018.

AirAsia Low Fare Madness Promotion

Booking Period: Now – 15 July 2018

Travel Period: 1 February – 13 August 2019

Find out more about AirAsia Low Fare Madness promo fares details:

  • Fly from RM39 all-in-fare: KL to Langkawi, Alor Setar, Kota Bharu, Kuala Terengganu, Johor Bahru, Penang
  • Fly from RM39 all-in-fare: Kota Kinabalu to Miri, Sandakan
  • Fly from RM59 all-in-fare: Kuching to Kota Kinabalu, Bintulu, Miri
  • Fly from RM59 all-in-fare: KL to Hat Yai, Phuket, Singapore
  • Fly from RM69 all-in-fare: KL to Phnom Penh, Padang, Medan (Kualanamu), Palembang, Jakarta
  • Fly from RM79 all-in-fare: KL to Miri, Kuching, Sibu, Bangkok (Don Mueang), Krabi, Surabaya
  • Fly from RM89 all-in-fare: KL to Siem Reap, Pekanbaru, Nha Trang, Ho Chi Minh City
  • Fly from RM99 all-in-fare: KL to Labuan, Pattaya (U-Tapao)
  • Fly from RM109 all-in-fare: KL to Kota Kinabalu, Bintulu, Banda Aceh, Pontianak, Brunei, Yangon
  • Fly from RM119 all-in-fare: KL to Semarang, Hanoi
  • Fly from RM129 all-in-fare: KL to Lombok
  • Fly from RM139 all-in-fare: KL to Bandung, Sihanoukville
  • Fly from RM149 all-in-fare: KL to Sandakan, Da Nang, Chiang Mai
  • Fly from RM159 all-in-fare: KL to Tawau, Vientiane, Yogyakarta

Plan your trip now via AirAsia Free Seats at

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *